The Wedding Entertainer

Reviews

Review content: I’ve never seen anything in my life like that show last night ! Completely blew us away ! And was a huge highlight of my whole day ! Of course i’ll leeave a review

Katie W

The all time crowd pleaser. Jason had our wedding on it’s heels. We owe it all to him really, so entertaining and such a professional. All our chats throughout the last year, nothing was too much for Jason. He is a must have for your wedding. You will not be disappointed, I promise.

Lisa & Robert, Wedding Date: 1st Dec 2018

Jason is in a league of his own as the hypnotist. He was a massive hit at our wedding on the 22nd Sept this year. It was the perfect way to get the crowd going after dinner and before the band. Everyone thought he was a scream. 5 stars here. Awesome.

Joanne & Mark Wedding Date: 22nd Sep 2018

Jason did our wedding saturday what an amazing job he did everyone is talking about him he made our night thanks a million

Marion Byrne Wedding Date: 28th Jul 2018

We had Jason at my sister’s hen party in Hollymount co. Mayo. There was about 50 people at it and every single person thought he was absolutely fantastic and are still on about it 2 weeks later. He was excellent from start to finish and would highly recommend him . No doubt we will be bringing him back to the west

Orla Hughes Wedding Date: 4th Jun 2018

Very good, great entertainment for guest, everyone enjoyed the show

Felicity and john Wedding Date: 18th Apr 2018

Can’t recommend Jason enough. His show from start to finish will have your guests longing for more, will certainly be passing his number on

Shelly Kelly Wedding Date: 24th Mar 2018

We have a received a review from Siobhan O’Connor about Geraldine and Declans wedding

Review content: I was at the geraldine and Declans wedding thursday in the woodlands in adare, and you were a surprise for the guests. I was one of the gests along with my daughter who were hypnotized I was very sceptical about it all to be honest, but my God you were absolutely brilliant I am still listening to stories.

Siobhan O'Connor

Thank you so much for making our day so fantastic and special it was more then we could have asked for. Excellent entertainment, excellent band, excellent dj.

Michael and Maggie Wedding Date: 20th Oct 2018

We booked Jason for a corporate event. He was absolutely amazing! Highly recommend and an absolute gent!

Paddy Power 22nd Jun 2018

Jason, Came Down To Our Wedding Night & Introduced Himself To Us & Our Gueets . And As The Night Passed, He Got 12 Of Our Guessed, Up On The Stage & Used Them In His Act . And The Fun & Excitement During His Act Was Very Very Good & We Felt It Prevented, The Lull After Our Meal!!! While We Were Waiting For Our Band To Set Up!!! And The Rest of Our Guests, Really Enjoyed His Act & Were Laughing The Hole Way Through It!!! And We Really Would Recommend Jason & We Taught It Added a Extra Touch To Our Wedding Day ????

Lisa Glancy Wedding Date: 2nd Jun 2018

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish we had a great night and all of our guests loved him.. I didn’t stop laughing from start to finish.. I would highly recommend to have him at your wedding it was just amazing

Andrea Holmes Wedding Date: 14th Apr 2018

Jason went above and beyond to make our wedding day a memorable one we got married on 2nd March 2018 right in the middle of Storm Emma and The Beast from the East knee deep in snow, Jason didnt let a little thing like a RED Weather Warning get in his way he made the journey to put on an amazing show 8 months on and our guests still laugh anyone considering booking Jason for his Wedding hypnotist show just do it you will not be disappointed…..Thanks again jason you made our day Amazing!!

Kevin and Stephanie Byrne Wedding Date: 2nd Mar 2018

We have a received a review from Lisa O’Connor about her wedding

Review content: The ultimate show stopper.
Your guests will be talking and thanking you for weeks.
Jason done our Wedding two week ago. Anyone that is lucky enough to have Jason for there big day, hold onto your hats you are in for a treat.
Jason was outstanding. I booked Jason nearly two years ago & thankfully i was lucky enough to get our date, i would go as far to have changed the wedding date just to get him.
We can’t wait to see the wedding video, i can only imagine

Lisa O'Connor

Absolute quality entertainment! We had Jason for after dinner at our wedding, all our guests are still talking about it! It really was comedy gold, couldn’t recommend highly enough! I was in two minds about having any entertainment and if you are too, trust me, book Jason, you won’t regret it!

Gemma and Doug Styles Wedding Date: 2nd Nov 2018

Wow what can I say we got married on Friday and Jason was on of the highlights o can’t wait to watch it back on video! The only complaint I heard was about the pain In guests jaws from laughing ???? thank you so much for adding laughter to our special day. Mel & Mel

M & M Wedding Date: 17th Aug 2018

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish all guests found it pure entertainment thanks again from Natalie and gavin allman

Mr and Mrs Allman Wedding Date: 18th Jun 2018

The show was absolutely brilliant and very very professional, it was a mixed age audience and everyone throughly enjoyed it, would highly recommended Jason for any occasion.

Loretta Bray Wedding Date: 26th May 2018

Jason was absolutely amazing at our wedding. Everyone loved the show. Most the lads thought weren’t biting at the start but by the end were freaked ????. Everyone was talking about it all night ???? thanks so much Jason.

Sarah & Thomas Wedding Date: 31st Mar 2018

Great show had everyone laughing it was the talk for weeks and weeks after our wedding Jason is a gent of a guy the band put on a great show to and the dj it was the best money could buy for your special day dundalk co Louth thanks for all matthew and Pierce ??

Matthew English Wedding Date: 25th Feb 2018

Added so much to our day

C Kellegher Wedding Date: 1st Jan 2017

We had jason for entertainment at our wedding and what can i say from the minute he started he had the guests in tears laughing. He was unbelievable. People who wouldnt believe in hypnosis were blown away. Id highly recommend him to anyone. He absolutely made my wedding and to this day people are still talking about it

Sarah Nash Wedding Date: 6th Jun 2017

We have a received a review from Tracy & Darren about their wedding on 31st Dec 2018.

Rating: 5.0/5

Review content: The best part of our evening by far!!! Great entertainment, the guests are still talking about it. Such fun, never stopped laughing and we got to be Kim Kardashian & Kanye West for 5 mins!! Jason a true professional, honestly the best show!

Tracy and Darren Wedding date : 31st Dec 2018

We have a received a review from Dee and Mick about their wedding on 22nd Nov 2018.

Rating: 5.0/5

Review content: Jason was brilliant from start to finish he really got involved with the crowd and got us all going, so happy he was part of our big day???? money well spent i never laughed as much and I highly recommend him thanks again for everything x

Dee and Mick Wedding date : 22nd Nov 2018

We had Jason as our entertainment after our meal he was absolutely amazing he had our guests amazed from start to finish they are still taking about him he is by far the best entertainment u will ever have please please if its the only thing ye book for your day please book him ye won’t be disappointed fantastic thanks so so much for making our day extra special x

Geraldine and Ger Crowley Wedding Date: 16th Nov 2018

Jason was amazing at our wedding and everybody cannot stop talking about it now! If you are on the fence and trying to choose entertainment for your day I can definitely recommend him. He was hilarious and mind blowing at the same time, I don’t know how he was able to make the hypnosis work so well while still keeping it light hearted and funny! A very talented man! Impressing everyone and leaving us mesmerised and wanting more! Would love to see this guy in action again soon! Very professional and punctual! Couldn’t have asked for more! Thanks Jason!!

Laura and Gary Wilson Wedding Date: 21st Oct 2018

Was so amazed never laughed so much was nervous all day as soon as Jason stared my god the nerves left with all the laughing I did I if I’m ever having anything again Jason is top of the list and for anyone considering Jason from the bottom of my heart go for it you won’t be left down absolutely amazing.

Jason Wedding Date: 1st Aug 2018

amazing… made our night and all our guest loved it… thanks a million jason x

The Malton Wedding Date: 16th Jun 2018

Absolutely fantastic something different but so much fun will be something that will be talked about for a long time to come and would definitely recommend.

Siobhan Wedding Date: 26th Apr 2018

Jason was absolutely amazing on our day. Everyone was amazed with what he did. It kept the flow of the wedding going throughout the day it was definitely a highlight of the day

Laura Smyth Wedding Date: 29th Mar 2018

We had Jason for our wedding as I didn’t want the traditional Irish dancers.. he was the talk of the night absolutely fantastic can’t even put into words I cannot stop watching the video. Would highly recommend him very quick and professional I will definitely be booking him again in the near future I was blown away as we’re all the guests!!

Noelle Lyons Wedding Date: 26th Jul 2017

Highlight of the entire wedding. People are still talking about it… would 100% recommend.

Rachel Wedding Date: 5th May 2017

Facebook reviews

For more click here

Roy Murray recommends The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan.

September 30 · Absolutely fantastic show Jason had our guests in stitches and people were talking about it all night,I couldn’t recommend him enough

 

Mary Barry recommends The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan.

September 27 · We had Jason at our wedding last Friday and have to say he was brilliant everyone still talking about it was so funny and entertaining would recommend jason for anyone getting married or for any event brilliant thank you JasonTop of Form

 

Edel Walsh reviewed The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan — 5 star

August 20 · Myself and Tomas can’t thank Jason enough for the fantastic performance at our wedding 11th of August… everyone thought it was great fun and hilarious.. would highly recommend Jason to anyone.. thank you again Jason you were brilliant!!

 

Elaine Green recommends The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan.

September 9 ·What can I say you are just fab I would really recommend you 110% my guests had a ball everyone was in stitches great show thanks a million x

 

Clare Curran reviewed The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan — 5 star

February 11 ·Jason was wonderful at our wedding in December! Really brought something extra special to our day that our guests had never experienced before people are still talking about the wedding. Thank you Jason.
Clare & Ollie 

 

Nicole O’Neill reviewed The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan — 5 star

January 1 ·Jason was excellent at our wedding a year ago.. people talked about it for days and how different it was as entertainment.. could not recommend high enough he is brilliant at getting guests going after the meal and before band startsTop of Form

 

Pauline O Neill-Byrne reviewed The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan — 5 star

December 3, 2017 ·Could not recommend Jason high enough. Fantastic entertainment and the 1st time I have every seen every wedding guest so captivated by what was happening. If your thinking of booking Jason, stop thinking and just do it. Brilliant

 

Emma O’connell recommends The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan.

October 22 ·Absolutely unbelievable! Jason was so easy to contact in the lead up to the wedding and made everything so easy. His show was hilarious and people are still talking about it weeks later. So funny, he made the day extra special and memorable.

 

Rachel Carter reviewed The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan — 5 star

 

Rachel Bissett Smith recommends The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan.

July 2 ·One word , fantastic 🤗 got Jason for my wedding I never laughter as much in all life , people are still talking about it , he got the crowd going and they all really enjoyed it , thank u Jason 😀

 

Grace Ui Ceallaigh reviewed The Wedding Entertainer Jason O’Callaghan — 5 star

December 15, 2017 ·